July 2, 2020 16:34 PM (GMT+8) Home.    HKpools Day    Livedraw Hk Day    Hkpools Night    Livedraw Hk Night    Contact Us   
 
 

PAST RESULT

July 2, 2020 16:34 PM (GMT+8)
  Full Results   Monday   Tuesday   Wednesday   Thursday   Friday   Saturday   Sunday  
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2020-07-02
3 7 6 9 3 4
1
2 Wednesday 2020-07-01
7 2 3 4 1 3
1
3 Tuesday 2020-06-30
8 1 2 7 6 2
1
4 Monday 2020-06-29
0 9 2 2 3 2
1
5 Sunday 2020-06-28
5 4 7 9 1 3
1
6 Saturday 2020-06-27
8 1 7 1 8 8
1
7 Friday 2020-06-26
4 3 1 6 8 3
1
8 Thursday 2020-06-25
2 9 5 2 2 5
1
9 Wednesday 2020-06-24
3 1 0 8 0 9
1
10 Tuesday 2020-06-23
7 3 2 2 6 0
1
 
 
 
 
© 2016-2017 Copyright by Hkpools