PAST RESULT DAY

September 29, 2021 01:30 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 28-09-2021 4 3 1 4 4 4 1
2 Monday 27-09-2021 1 2 0 3 4 5 1
3 Sunday 26-09-2021 5 8 7 0 4 9 1
4 Saturday 25-09-2021 3 1 6 1 1 4 1
5 Friday 24-09-2021 9 6 3 3 7 0 1
6 Thursday 23-09-2021 5 4 1 0 3 8 1
7 Wednesday 22-09-2021 0 7 3 4 3 1 1
8 Tuesday 21-09-2021 8 9 3 7 7 0 1
9 Monday 20-09-2021 3 9 9 7 9 2 1
10 Sunday 19-09-2021 5 1 5 8 3 7 1