PAST RESULT DAY

February 5, 2023 06:51 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 04-02-2023 1 8 0 8 8 1 1
2 Friday 03-02-2023 6 3 7 9 6 9 1
3 Thursday 02-02-2023 1 4 6 0 6 2 1
4 Wednesday 01-02-2023 3 0 1 3 6 1 1
5 Tuesday 31-01-2023 0 2 0 1 3 6 1
6 Monday 30-01-2023 9 4 9 1 9 3 1
7 Sunday 29-01-2023 0 4 2 2 6 4 1
8 Saturday 28-01-2023 3 9 9 3 1 2 1
9 Friday 27-01-2023 3 2 3 4 9 6 1
10 Thursday 26-01-2023 5 0 4 9 6 7 1