PAST RESULT NIGHT

April 18, 2024 01:36 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 17-04-2024 8 6 9 4 5 0 1
2 Tuesday 16-04-2024 3 4 7 1 0 1 1
3 Monday 15-04-2024 7 8 2 9 6 6 1
4 Sunday 14-04-2024 5 0 2 1 8 3 1
5 Saturday 13-04-2024 2 1 1 4 0 7 1
6 Friday 12-04-2024 6 6 6 7 4 0 1
7 Thursday 11-04-2024 0 2 9 7 1 4 1
8 Wednesday 10-04-2024 3 6 2 0 7 2 1
9 Tuesday 09-04-2024 6 5 8 4 4 7 1
10 Monday 08-04-2024 1 7 3 0 6 9 1