PAST RESULT NIGHT

November 30, 2022 05:26 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 30-11-2022 1
2 Tuesday 29-11-2022 8 9 3 8 7 6 1
3 Monday 28-11-2022 2 1 7 2 9 3 1
4 Sunday 27-11-2022 3 2 5 1 3 4 1
5 Saturday 26-11-2022 5 9 2 1 7 9 1
6 Friday 25-11-2022 9 8 6 7 0 2 1
7 Thursday 24-11-2022 6 9 4 6 8 9 1
8 Wednesday 23-11-2022 4 2 7 0 6 7 1
9 Tuesday 22-11-2022 5 7 0 6 9 8 1
10 Monday 21-11-2022 2 4 9 3 2 3 1