PAST RESULT NIGHT

August 14, 2022 10:30 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 13-08-2022 3 3 0 3 6 3 1
2 Friday 12-08-2022 7 4 0 6 4 0 1
3 Thursday 11-08-2022 3 9 4 6 2 9 1
4 Wednesday 10-08-2022 6 4 4 0 1 9 1
5 Tuesday 09-08-2022 4 9 9 7 4 7 1
6 Monday 08-08-2022 2 0 9 8 3 6 1
7 Sunday 07-08-2022 3 9 6 0 4 7 1
8 Saturday 06-08-2022 0 6 3 6 8 1 1
9 Friday 05-08-2022 7 2 4 5 9 4 1
10 Thursday 04-08-2022 4 2 9 8 0 4 1