PAST RESULT DAY

April 19, 2021 14:59 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 19-04-2021 1 9 8 5 2 3 1
2 Sunday 18-04-2021 1 2 4 2 5 5 1
3 Saturday 17-04-2021 6 8 6 1 0 4 1
4 Friday 16-04-2021 4 6 2 1 7 8 1
5 Thursday 15-04-2021 6 2 1 0 7 1 1
6 Wednesday 14-04-2021 1 4 0 6 2 3 1
7 Tuesday 13-04-2021 5 8 0 3 8 7 1
8 Monday 12-04-2021 1 0 2 9 4 2 1
9 Sunday 11-04-2021 2 9 5 1 4 7 1
10 Saturday 10-04-2021 7 3 5 6 4 0 1