PAST RESULT DAY

June 17, 2021 07:54 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 16-06-2021 7 3 1 6 9 6 1
2 Tuesday 15-06-2021 3 2 4 0 6 7 1
3 Monday 14-06-2021 1 1 4 1 7 3 1
4 Sunday 13-06-2021 5 7 1 6 4 4 1
5 Saturday 12-06-2021 9 4 9 8 3 2 1
6 Friday 11-06-2021 2 1 2 8 4 9 1
7 Thursday 10-06-2021 5 2 7 0 4 0 1
8 Wednesday 09-06-2021 1 6 8 9 7 8 1
9 Tuesday 08-06-2021 8 1 7 9 3 6 1
10 Monday 07-06-2021 7 3 2 7 9 3 1