May 31, 2020 09:53 AM (GMT+8) Home.    HKpools Day    Livedraw Hk Day    Hkpools Night    Livedraw Hk Night    Contact Us   
 
 

PAST RESULT

May 31, 2020 09:53 AM (GMT+8)
  Full Results   Monday   Tuesday   Wednesday   Thursday   Friday   Saturday   Sunday  
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2020-04-08
4 9 3 6 5 6
1
2 Tuesday 2020-04-07
7 5 4 8 0 3
1
3 Monday 2020-04-06
8 2 0 5 3 0
1
4 Sunday 2020-04-05
4 7 6 6 5 9
1
5 Saturday 2020-04-04
5 5 0 5 0 8
1
6 Friday 2020-04-03
2 1 7 4 8 8
1
7 Thursday 2020-04-02
9 5 0 3 4 6
1
8 Wednesday 2020-04-01
4 8 3 4 0 8
1
9 Tuesday 2020-03-31
8 5 0 1 3 7
1
10 Monday 2020-03-30
6 6 4 9 3 0
1
 
 
 
 
© 2016-2017 Copyright by Hkpools