May 31, 2020 08:16 AM (GMT+8) Home.    HKpools Day    Livedraw Hk Day    Hkpools Night    Livedraw Hk Night    Contact Us   
 
 

PAST RESULT

May 31, 2020 08:16 AM (GMT+8)
  Full Results   Monday   Tuesday   Wednesday   Thursday   Friday   Saturday   Sunday  
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2020-04-08
4 9 3 6 5 6
1
2 Wednesday 2020-04-01
4 8 3 4 0 8
1
3 Wednesday 2020-03-25
3 2 0 9 8 3
1
4 Wednesday 2020-03-18
0 5 2 7 1 1
1
5 Wednesday 2020-03-11
3 6 4 5 9 5
1
6 Wednesday 2020-03-04
7 8 9 1 8 3
1
7 Wednesday 2020-02-26
2 9 8 6 5 4
1
8 Wednesday 2020-02-19
6 2 0 9 9 3
1
9 Wednesday 2020-02-12
3 8 0 9 3 0
1
10 Wednesday 2020-02-05
6 0 7 4 2 7
1
 
 
 
 
© 2016-2017 Copyright by Hkpools